Lucrecia Taormina

Director - Photographer

ABOUT

2021 - UKMVA's, Best New Director, Nominee

2021 - UKMVA's, Best Alternative UK, Nominee

2021 - UKMVA's, Best Hip Hop / Grime UK, Nominee

2021 - UK Creative Circle, Best Music Video of the Year, Bronze

2021 - MVF, Revelation in Direction in a Music Video, Nominee

2021 - BAMV, Best Director, Nominee

2021 - BAMV, Best Video International, Nominee

2021 - Photography Exhibition Fish Eye Gallery, Paris, France.

2021 - 1.4 Awards, on the cusp of greatness, Steven Wilson 'Personal Shopper

2021 - 1.4 Awards, on the cusp of greatness, Bree Runway ft. Missy Elliott 'ATM'

2021 - 1.4 Awards, on the cusp of greatness, Siah 'Ain' t Stopping'

2021 - Young Directors Awards Cannes, Best Directing in a Charity commercial, nominee

2020 - 1.4 Awards, Best Branded Content, Silver

2020 - Ciclope Awards, New Talent Finalist

2020 - Kinsale Shark Awards, Best Charity Film (International), Bronze

2020 - YDAs Cannes, Shortlist Best Directing in a Music Video

2019 - UKMVA Winner, Best Pop Newcomer

2019 - Ciclope Festival, New Talent Nominee

2019 - 1.4, New Talent


CONTACT

UK PRETTYBIRD 

Juliette Larthe juliette@prettybird.co

Fiona Bamford fiona@prettybird.co


FRANCE CREAM

FILM & PHOTOGRAPHY

William Blanc william@cream-paris.tv

Martin Revol martin@cream-paris.tv

Clotilde Lecuillier clotilde@cream-paris.tv


GERMANY ZAUBERBERG

Andrea Roman - Perse andrea@zauberbergproductions.com 

Juliane Ellrich elli@zauberbergproductions.com


SPAIN GRAYSKULL

Daniel Monedero dmonedero@grayskull.tv

Lara Saborido lara@grayskull.tv


ARG LANDIA

Adrian D' Amario adriandamario@landia.com

Flor Gastelu florgastelu@landia.com 


BRA LANDIA 

Sebastian Hall  sebastianhall@landia.com

Valentina Muccillo valentinabaisch@landia.com

 

MEX LANDIA 

Luciana Abramzon luciana@landia.com

Thomas Amoedo thomasamoedo@landia.com


PRESS 

Promonews Podcast - Listen

1.4 Interview 'Light and Dark shades of Lucrecia' - Read