Lucrecia

Director - Photographer

ABOUT

Vimeo / Instagram

2022 - 1.4, Flying High, Commercial, Oxfam '75 Years of Fashion', Short list

2022 - 1.4, Flying High, Music Video, Ibeyi ft. Jorja Smith 'Lavender & Red Roses'

2021 - UKMVA, Best New Director, Nominee

2021 - UKMVA, Best Alternative UK, Nominee

2021 - UKMVA, Best Hip Hop / Grime UK, Nominee

2021 - UK Creative Circle, Best Music Video of the Year, Winner, Bronze

2021 - MVF, Revelation in Direction in a Music Video, Nominee

2021 - BAMV, Best Director, Nominee

2021 - BAMV, Best Video International, Nominee

2021 - Photography Exhibition Fish Eye Gallery, Paris, France

2021 - 1.4. On The Cusp, Steven Wilson Ft. Elton John 'Personal Shopper' 

2021 - 1.4. On The Cusp, Bree Runway Ft. Missy Elliott ' ATM' 

2021 - 1.4. On The Cusp, Siah 'Ain't Stoppin'

2021 - Young Directors Awards Cannes, Best Directing in a Charity commercial, nominee

2020 - 1.4 Awards, Best Branded Content, Silver

2020 - Ciclope Awards, New Talent Finalist

2020 - Kinsale Shark Awards, Best Charity Film (International), Winner, Bronze

2020 - YDAs Cannes, Best Directing in a Music Video, Nominee

2019 - UKMVA, Best Pop Newcomer, Winner

2019 - Ciclope Festival, New Talent,  Nominee

2019 - 1.4, On The Cusp, Ashnikko' Stupid'

2019 - 1.4, New Talent


CONTACT

UK PRETTYBIRD 

Juliette Larthe juliette@prettybird.co

Shiara Miranda shiara@prettybird.co

Fiona Bamford fiona@prettybird.co


GERMANY ZAUBERBERG

AndreaRoman andrea@zauberbergproductions.com

Juliane Ellrich elli@zauberbergproductions.com


SPAIN GRAYSKULL

Daniel Monedero dmonedero@grayskull.tv

Lara Saborido lara@grayskull.tv


FRANCE CREAM

William Blanc william@cream-paris.tv

Martin Revol martin@cream-paris.tv


MEXICO LANDIA

Luciana Abramzon luciana@landia.com

Thomas Amoedo thomasamoedo@landia.com


BRAZIL LANDIA 

Sebastian Hall  sebastianhall@landia.com

Valentina Muccillo valentinabaisch@landia.com 


ARGENTINA LANDIA

Adrian D' Amario adriandamario@landia.com

Flor Gastelu florgastelu@landia.com



LATEST PRESS

Oxfam 75 years of Fashion - Read

Promonews Podcast - Listen

David Reviews 'Lucrecia Taormina arrives to Prettybird' - Read

1.4 Interview 'Light and Dark shades of Lucrecia' - Read